Date: 10.30.2017 / Article Rating: 4 / Votes: 1231
Fqb.essayninja.info #Bandq sutton

Recent Posts

Home >> Uncategorized >> Bandq sutton

Pay for Exclusive Essay - bandq sutton

Nov/Sun/2017 | Uncategorized



Order Essay and Get It on Time -
Outdoor & Garden | Garden Equipment - B&Q

Nov 12, 2017 Bandq sutton, high quality custom essay writing service -

Outdoor & Garden | Garden Equipment - B&Q

APA Essay Format: Help with Writing Your Essay Paper. An APA , American Psychological Association, style is a standard of writing academic papers in a variety of subjects relevant to the social sciences. This allows to write essays and research papers according to the same generally accepted standard in Sociology, Psychology, Education, Political Science, Business and bandq, other disciplines. APA Style is notable for certain requirements related to paper format, font, margins and headings, as well as referencing. We designed this page to ecotourism meaning guide you through all the peculiarities of formatting a paper in sutton APA style . Learning about APA style will be a very rewarding experience for of technology on education you, as you will be able to reply it in all of bandq sutton your next writing assignments. Quick Navigation through the APA Essay Format Page: The Fundamentals of an APA Essay Format. What comprises the APA style ? Does it provide requirements only to referencing the sources or to whole essay? In their published guide book, the American Psychological Association, provides APA standards on Circle, the following issues: Title page. Unlike MLA style which doesn#8217;t require a title page, it is a must in APA essay format . Sutton! It usually contains such standard elements as the title of the paper, the student#8217;s name, teachers or course name, and the due date. Suskind Perfume! The APA title page can be easily distinguished by the running header, the page number on the title page and two titles (a short one is followed by the full title).

Abstract . Abstract is bandq, a single paragraph usually a half page long, and The Reconstruction Failure, is written on a separate sheet. An abstract summarizing the entire paper has the same copyrights as the whole paper. It should provide the main ideas/results of the paper and mention the bandq sutton methodology used to achieve them. Page format . Page format recommendations in APA style concern page numbers, margins, indentation and spacing. In-text references . The format of references in APA format is the Essay The Reconstruction Or A foremost subject of bandq sutton student#8217;s concerns. You may pick up citations, quotations and summaries from various sources to support your statements. When you use the idea or results that are not yours, they are to be referenced correctly. Ecotourism Meaning! APA style approves of in-text references.

The author and the year of publication should be included within the parenthesis in the essay. Page numbers also need to be mentioned when picking up lines from a book. Use of quotations . APA style recommends to put short quotations in quotation marks. If the quotations used exceed the word limit of 40 words, then the writer should indent 5 spaces from the margin and it should be double spaced. Also, in case of bandq sutton a long quotation, quotation marks should not be used, instead it should be ended with a full stop. Headings . Though it may be not required for an essay, but if you will write a research paper or thesis in APA format you#8217;ll need to structure it. Headings are used to separate and suskind perfume, classify paper sections. Thus use different heading styles for sutton headings of sections and subsequent subsections.

Reference list . Reference list is a must when you use in-text references, for you need to present the full information about the sources used.The reference list includes all sources used in impacts on education the essay writing and cited in bandq the paper, and it is The Reconstruction A Success Or A, arranged according to the alphabetical order by author. It is also of bandq great importance to know how exactly different sources are cited as books, journals, magazines, and web pages are cited in a different way with certain requirements to each type of a source. You may consider how the basic APA requirements are met in rainy APA Essay sample . APA Essay Template (Cick the Image to Enlarge) When using APA style there are a few standards to keep in mind: double spaced; have all the margins set to one inch; it’s recommended to use the font serif typeface for the text and sans serif typeface for any labels; use 10-12 for bandq sutton the font size; always have page numbers; a header with the title of the paper should also be used. So, you may either format your essay in APA format yourself or download APA Template in rtf file from P rof E ssays.com . Our expert writers will format your paper for free when you place an order on our website. Your essay will come to you in the APA format with a free bibliography and proper in-text citations. Other free extras that are included are a free outline, free plagiarism report and free title page. Try our services and get 15 percent off your first order! Just put the code FPE15OFF in Enso and Zen the order form to get the sutton discount, and request the free add-ons that you need. We know the Circle feeling, it#8217;s like a 300 lb weight on your shoulders. Bandq Sutton! The paper#8217;s due date is fast approaching, you think about the work all the time but haven#8217;t started yet and you spend hours staring at a blank piece of paper waiting for inspiration to strike while your friends are all out having fun.

Well, that can all change in an instant. P rof E ssays.com is a reliable academic writing service service providing professional essay help. The Reconstruction Or A Failure! Our qualified experts genuinely understand how to write an A+ essay in bandq sutton APA Format. Use our interactive calculator to see how much it will cost you to gain your freedom back. Within 10 minutes, you can be out having the time of sperm and function your life while we write an sutton, A+ paper for you and deliver it to your inbox always on time! Learn More. Why choosing us to help?

P rof E ssays.com has been providing custom writing services to students for the past eight years. Thousands of students have benefited from rainy day window, our services, achieving excellence in their courses and education. The evident testimony to the excellence of our services and the trust our customers have in us is that 65% of bandq our customers come back with repeat orders. Your privacy is important to P rof E ssays.com , none of your personal information or details, such as credit card or banking details, will ever be compromised or disclosed to any third party. Ecotourism! You are always on the save side with P rof E ssays.com ! Click here to place your order. References are obligatory in bandq a body of the essay if you use some external sources, and especially when you cite them in the APA essay . In-text references are used instead of footnotes in APA format.

The sources are indicated by the last name of an author, a year of publication and a page number (if possible). In-text references are put in parenthesis (round brackets) within the sentence. Thus the standard in-text reference in APA style will have the following format (Author, year) or (Author, year, page) . But there may be variations: 1. If you are referring to impacts of technology an idea from another work, summarize it findings, or tell about the authors viewpoint you are referring to the whole book and should use (Author, year) format. Bandq Sutton! Example : T. E. Lawrence, a British intelligence officer, became regarded as the suskind perfume man who was in charge of the Arab revolt (Thomas, 1924). 2. If you are quoting the source or bring in figures provided in it, you need to include the page number in your in-text reference. Like: (Author, year, page). Sutton! Example : Lawrence was compared to #8220;a caliph who had stepped out from the pages of #8216;The Arabian nights'#8221; (Thomas, 1924, 16) 3. If the A Success Or A author or the year of publication is already mentioned in the sentence there is no need to repeat this information in sutton the in-text citation again. Examples: With Lawrence in Arabia was published in 1924 (Thomas). Lawrence of and Zen Essay Arabia became famous due to the book of Lowell Thomas (1924).

4. Multiple authors reference . If the source is written by bandq, multiple authors, then you should state last names of all of them, at least in the first reference within the essay. Later in the essay, one can use the name of the first author with et al for others. Example: (Morris, Raskin, 1993) first in-text reference. (Morris et al., 1993) subsequent in-text reference. 5. In case of no author . In some cases the author may be an Essay The Reconstruction Failure, organization or department, so the stating of their name will complete the bandq sutton APA essay format . Or else the mention of the book will also fulfill the need. Titles of books in the in-text references should be italicized, titles of Essay The Reconstruction A Success articles, chapters, and web pages are in quotation marks. Organization: (ProfEssays.com, 2009) Book: (The correspondence, 1914) The reference list includes all sources used in the course of the essay and cited in the paper. The references should always be organized in alphabetical order . This gives an organized look to the essay.

It is also important to know exactly how different sources, such as books, journals, magazines, and web pages should be shown in the reference list. As certain requirements differ for sutton each type of source: Book : Author, A. Essay A Success Or A! (Year of publication). Title of bandq work: SUBTITLE. Location: Publisher. Ecotourism! Note: if you have several books by sutton, the same author in the reference list, you should list them in chronological order. Article : Author, A. (Year).

Title of article. Negative Impacts! Title of Periodical, volume number (issue number), pages. on-line source : Author, A. A. (Year, Month Date if availiable). Title of sutton article. Name of the web-site. Enso Circle Essay! Retrieved from http://www.url/ on Year, Month Date. Readers and bandq sutton, writers alike can find headings as a useful tool in writing. Ecotourism Meaning! Aside from sutton, providing order, essay headings can function as an ID – in the sense that it can provide identification on the ideas that are presented below. Headings function as a guide for your readers, as it will clue them in on your thought flow. The APA style allows five levels of headings when writing.

Level one is the first category, while the of technology on education subsequent levels are provisions for succeeding sub-categories. In the APA essay format it is of the utmost importance to use the titles and headings appropriately. APA makes recommendations on bandq, the APA essay headings format, where information on font, punctuation and position are provided, all of which can be viewed at ProfEssays.com : heading level 1: Centered, Boldface, Each Word with a Capital Letter. heading level 2: Left-adjusted, Boldface, Each Word with a Capital Letter. Negative! heading level 5: Indented, italicized, with a period . Note : in APA format headings #8220; Introduction #8221; and #8220; Conclusion #8221; are not required! Only the bandq parts of the main body should have headings! Title page should be numbered in impacts of technology on education APA format. A “running header” should be placed in the right corner at the top of the page next to the page number.

A “running header” in APA style contains a short title of the essay. Bandq Sutton! The essay title should be placed one-third of the page down from the top. Impacts Of Technology! APA styles requires to write a short title first, put a colon and write the full title underneath. Author#8217;s name is usually several lines underneath. The name of the bandq sutton course, the on Was The Reconstruction Or A Failure name of professor, and the date of submission are printed at the bottom of the APA title page. APA regulations on abbreviations, tables and figures. You may not need it in your APA essay , but there are APA regulations on abbreviations, tables and bandq sutton, figures. Abbreviations can be used later in the essay after the full form is mention in the first time. This saves space, but makes a mention of the author, book or organization each time it is on Was The Reconstruction Or A Failure, used.

In APA papers both tables and figures should be presented on separate pages, with the caption at the bottom of the bandq page. What to remember with the APA essay writing format. The main thrust of documenting guidelines is to avoid plagiarism. Enso Circle And Zen! To do so, several citing outlines have been created by many academics or groups – one of which is the American Psychological Association or the APA. As with other documenting guidelines, the APA generally recommends in-text citations.

These types are enclosed in a parenthesis and placed immediately after the bandq borrowed thought or idea. When beginning with the ecotourism APA essay writing format , P rof E ssays.com suggests that the student should always remember to take note of the reference material’s author(s), publication house, publication year and the page number where the idea was taken from. Sutton! APA essay format may sound tricky and troublesome to some, but is actually an easy way to suskind perfume organize a written work. The APA Essay Format is entirely designed to structure the bandq flow of thoughts throughout the suskind perfume essay. It is said that the sutton citing is complicated, but only has a few rules and and function, guidelines that need to be followed. The format can be adapted depending on the nature and the topic of bandq a custom essay. It particularly helps in cases where many writers are involved in the writing process at the same time, giving symmetry and a logical presentation without a miss to the readers. When writing an essay, citing your reference(s) is considered a critical part of the writing process. This fundamental element of writing helps students avoid plagiarism. In an academe, plagiarism is a very serious offense that can sometimes lead to expulsion. Meaning! The American Psychological Association or the APA style is the formatting guide that is sutton, used when writing a paper on Essay on Was Or A Failure, the Social Sciences.

As with all documenting styles, the bandq APA has recommendations on essay format, headings and citing references. On Was The Reconstruction! Information on formatting your APA essay now easier because there are a number of on-line sites, such as P rof E ssays.com , which can provide you with key points in documentation. Sutton! Anyone and suskind perfume, any company can claim to offer its essay help, but not every company can offer high-quality and result-oriented essay help. The appropriate APA format for your manuscript. Many professors recommend strict compliance with manuscript formatting guidelines when writing any type of academic paper.

Following the bandq sutton format not only ensures organization for each essay written by an individual student, but it also provides uniformity in appearance for all students’ academic papers. In writing a paper regarding the suskind perfume social sciences, APA makes several recommendations and sutton, guidelines on the format of essays . Though these elements may seem trivialon the rainy use of the title page, the format of headings, page numbers, margins, indentation and bandq sutton, spacing. On Was A Success Or A! Though these elements may seem trivial, P rof E ssays.com believes that compliance remains a must. College essay format: writing effectively in the collegiate level. What differentiates a college essay from a high school or a junior high school essay is the sutton level of professionalism it exudes. As more complex topics are discussed, the need for further research becomes a necessity. Another important factor to consider is the format of the essay. APA college essay format requires thorough referencing and citing as well as structuring of the essay . While college academic papers follow the basic essay format of introduction, body and conclusion, it is important to remember that the APA college essay format must be more encompassing and more extensive.

The APA college essay format differs from simple APA style so we provide specific essay help in this type of writing. P rof E ssays.com believes that many academes actually require a five paragraph essay on the college level, where the body consumes 60% of the whole essay. P rof E ssays.com is professional and reliable essay writing service which provides 24/7 customer essay help. Write Effectively With the Right Essay Format. A standard essay format provides order to any academic paper.

Though this is merely a superficial element of essay writing, its importance is undeniable, as many established documenting styles provide recommendations for the format of any academic paper. Ecotourism Meaning! The American Psychological Association, APA, also has suggestions for your APA college essay format .

DIY Supplies & Accessories | DIY at B&Q

Bandq sutton

Pay For Essay Writing Service -
B&Q - Opening times B&Q in…

Nov 12, 2017 Bandq sutton, order custom essay online -

Clearance | Clearance | DIY at B&Q

Growthink#039;s Ultimate Business Plan Template. Ultimate Business Plan Template V2. Special Price. Bandq. See Below. The World’s #1 Business Plan Template -- it’s the quickest and easiest way to create a winning business plan, period!

Quickly easily finish your business plan Turn your ideas into reality Get funding from Enso Circle and Zen lenders investors Dominate your competitors Increase sales profits Trusted by bandq sutton more than. 100,000 businesses Zero learning curve 365-day 100% money back guarantee. Get the world’s best growth strategies tactics 10 gorgeous professional template designs Lifetime access and negative impacts of technology, no recurring fees 365 days of bandq sutton, free customer support Insider Secrets to Raising Capital ($299 value) “Productivity Secrets” ($197 value) included FREE . and much more! “Your Business Planning Template has been the single most valuable tool for helping me think more critically and strategically about bringing my invention to day window, market. So thank you.” “I bought your business plan template and raised $1,550,000 this year for my equine medical device company. Thank you for all you do!” “I downloaded your template onto my computer, opened it up… and I actually was able to finish my business plan by the end of the day!” “I always thought writing a business plan was going to be very difficult – and bandq, that’s why I kept putting it off. Growthink’s Ultimate Business Plan Template made it as easy as filling in the blanks and pressing ‘print.’ Thanks again.”

It Took Us 17 Years to rainy, Create the. Ultimate Business Plan Template for You. constantly refined Growthink’s Ultimate Business Plan Template. to be the hands-down quickest and sutton, easiest way to create a. professional business plan that allows you to ecotourism meaning, raise capital. and build a strategically sound business. You can finally create a professional business plan in less than 1 day thanks to these powerful features of bandq, Growthink’s Ultimate Business Plan Template: We’ve created simple, fill-in-the-blank exercises that guide you through all the key questions your business plan must answer. Just type your answers directly into cell and function our template and you’re done! Simply type in some numbers, like the number of products or services you expect to sell, and your salary, and our template automatically calculates your complete 5-year financial projections. You’ll have your Income Statement, Balance Sheet, Cash Flow Statement, and multiple charts and graphs completed in minutes.

If you don’t have an bandq sutton, action plan for executing on your ideas, they’ll never materialize. That’s why Growthink’s Ultimate Business Plan Template includes an Operations Plan section. This section takes you through our proven and negative of technology on education, proprietary process for creating an Operations Plan that will transform your ideas into reality. Choose from our 10 professionally-designed business plan templates. Anyone who reads your plan — investors, lenders, partners, employees, board members, your spouse, and bandq, others — will be amazed by how professional it is, and Essay, how much better it looks than other business plans they’ve seen. Growthink’s Ultimate Business Plan Template helps you build a strategically sound business.

It guides you through key questions about your company, marketing and operations strategies, and gives you tons of ideas for improvement. For example, in the Marketing Plan section, you’ll see the sutton 24 best marketing tactics to meaning, get new customers, and simply choose the ones you’d like to employ. The content and format of our Ultimate Business Plan Template is bandq, tailored to the wants and meaning, needs of investors and lenders, so you raise more funding faster. For instance, leading with your “Unique Success Factors” (easy to bandq sutton, do with our simple exercises) can triple your funding success. Our formula works wonders — our clients have raised over $2.5 BILLION! Our Ultimate Business Plan Template “Members Area” gives answers to all your questions, plus access to our amazing customer support team. Our Members Area also includes sample business plans and day window, resources to help grow your business.

Our Ultimate Business Plan Template has been used to quickly and sutton, easily create professional business plans in every conceivable industry, including yours! Whether your business is suskind perfume, a restaurant, manufacturer, business/consumer services company, non-profit, software company, hotel, or anything else — even a completely new type of business — we have you covered. Once you purchase Growthink’s Ultimate Business Plan Template, you have lifetime access to use it for bandq any business in which you’re involved, now or in negative the future. There are no recurring or monthly fees for our template, just a one-time fee. There’s no software to bandq sutton, learn or install. You simply download, personalize #038; print our Microsoft Word® and meaning, Excel® compatible Ultimate Business Plan Template. Sutton. And it works flawlessly on both PCs and Macs. This is yet another way you save precious time! “As I revise my May Cookie Co. Or A Failure. Business Plan, I am prompted to write you to THANK YOU.

Your business plan template has been enormously helpful in this process, more than I can express. I don’t have to sutton, tell you how overwhelming it can be, and, while it will never be a simple task, the structure you have developed and resources you have provided, certainly make it a much more manageable undertaking. Just wanted to and function, let you know and send my gratitude!” “It is my pleasure to write this glowing testimony concerning your business plan template. I am VERY pleased with this product and it has helped me complete my business plan. I was awarded two government contracts as a direct result of your template. I do not know how we would have achieved these results without your company’s product.” “Dave’s business plan made all of this achievable. Bandq Sutton. The excel spread sheets made it easy to provide forecasts and budgets. I just had to enter in our average check and meaning, amount of customers we anticipated feeding every day and then our historical expense percentages and the spreadsheet did the sutton rest of the work. When I had a question I just needed to call his team up. They were knowledgeable, helpful and A Success Failure, friendly. JD’s Smokin Grill n Bar- Authentic BBQ opened its second location on a million-dollar loan from MT bank.

I highly recommend this product.” I wanted to sutton, thank you for the business advice around creating a compelling business plan. I used your guidance and ecotourism meaning, since then have raised more than $1 million in angel investment for our new interactive video technology business.” Plus 2 Great Free Bonuses - Yours Free. When you order, we give you instant access to bandq, “Insider Secrets to Raising Capital” ($299 value) for FREE. This program includes 15 expert interviews (both audio recordings and transcripts) we conducted with top investors, lenders and entrepreneurs who have raised funding. The interviews teach you the keys to raising funding and the critical mistakes to avoid.

We not only help you quickly and ecotourism meaning, expertly finish your business plan, but we help you grow a thriving business. We do this by giving you FREE instant access to bandq, our renowned “Productivity Secrets for suskind perfume Entrepreneurs” course ($197 value). This program gives you the precise techniques the sutton world’s most success business executives use to achieve amazing success in Essay on Was Failure less time than you’d ever think imaginable! Business Plan Template Right Now! Quickly easily finish your business plan Turn your ideas into reality Get funding from lenders investors Dominate your competitors Increase sales profits Trusted by bandq more than 100,000 businesses Zero learning curve 365-day 100% money back guarantee. Get the world’s best growth strategies tactics 10 gorgeous professional template designs Lifetime access and no recurring fees 365 days of free customer support Insider Secrets to Raising Capital ($299 value) “Productivity Secrets” ($197 value) included FREE . and much more! “I purchased this product and it was amazing! Guess what? I got my loan and had 2 other offers. My biz plan was done in 12 hours. And Zen Essay. Worth every penny!” “I wanted to let you know that since I used your template, my business has improved dramatically and I am FINALLY starting to really grow.

You were right. Sutton. I was able to easily create my financials (I was really scared about that going in) and negative impacts of technology on education, editing the document was pretty straightforward. And, then, a friend of mine introduced me to some angel investors. And when I showed them the bandq sutton business plan, they wrote me a check on negative impacts, the spot!” “I knew I had to bandq sutton, create a business plan, but I didn’t know how to Enso Essay, go about doing that. I was delighted that I could pick up your template with all the sutton key components… just drop in my idea… and put it together in a way that hits all the key points and makes an suskind perfume, impact with the bandq sutton investment community. Obviously, the sperm cell and function result is in whether or not you’re able to raise money…

We’re delighted because we were able to raise money, and we’re off to sutton, the races!” Before Growthink’s Ultimate Business Plan Template, I was really frustrated. I knew I had to write my business plan in order to day window, start my business. But I kept putting it off…because it seemed like it would be SO hard to do. Bandq. And I wasn’t really sure how to write my plan. But with your Template, within a few hours my business plan was done. What a relief! And now the business is really starting to grow. Business Plan Firm on Earth.

For two decades the media has praised Growthink and impacts of technology, looked to bandq sutton, us for answers to their questions about business planning, raising capital and sperm cell, growing ultra-successful businesses. We are the bandq highest rated business plan firm on ResellerRatings.com (9.6 rating out of 10) and have had an A+ Rating with BBB since 1999. Here's a small sample of the of technology 300+ media sources. in which Growthink has been featured: Business Plan Template Right Now! Quickly easily finish your business plan Turn your ideas into reality Get funding from lenders investors Dominate your competitors Increase sales profits Trusted by more than 100,000 businesses Zero learning curve 365-day 100% money back guarantee. Get the bandq world’s best growth strategies tactics 10 gorgeous professional template designs Lifetime access and rainy day window, no recurring fees 365 days of sutton, free customer support Insider Secrets to Raising Capital ($299 value) “Productivity Secrets” ($197 value) included FREE . and much more! How quickly can I access Growthink’s Ultimate Business Plan Template?

Immediately upon Essay A Success Or A Failure, purchasing Growthink’s Ultimate Business Plan Template, you will be taken to bandq sutton, our Member’s Area where you can instantly download our template and begin working on negative of technology on education, your business plan. How does your 365-day money-back guarantee work? If for any reason you are not delighted with our product, simply contact our friendly support desk and you’ll be issued a full refund. Sutton. You have an entire year to request a refund if desired. Is there a one-time fee or ongoing monthly fees? Unlike other software that charges you a fee month after month after month, you only pay once for day window Growthink’s Ultimate Business Plan Template and you own it. How many business plans can I create with this? You can create an unlimited number of business plans with Growthink’s Ultimate Business Plan Template. Once you purchase it, you have lifetime access to sutton, use it for any business in which you’re involved, now or in the future.

Yes, Growthink’s Ultimate Business Plan Template works flawlessly on structure and function, both PCs and bandq sutton, Macs. Is this for startups or established business? What about non-profits? Growthink’s Ultimate Business Plan Template is designed for both established businesses and startups, and day window, both for-profit and non-profit businesses. Will this work for my type of sutton, business? Yes. Ecotourism. Growthink’s Ultimate Business Plan Template has been used in more than 500 industries to create successful business plans.

It has been specifically designed for easy customization for any business. I’m new at sutton this…. Meaning. Can I really create my business plan myself? Yes , you can! Anyone can easily follow our basic instructions and create a great business plan quickly and easily. Plus, my expert team is bandq, available to help you if you have any questions. Business Plan Template Right Now! Quickly easily finish your business plan Turn your ideas into reality Get funding from lenders investors Dominate your competitors Increase sales profits Trusted by more than 100,000 businesses Zero learning curve 365-day 100% money back guarantee. Get the world’s best growth strategies tactics 10 gorgeous professional template designs Lifetime access and no recurring fees 365 days of free customer support Insider Secrets to Raising Capital ($299 value) “Productivity Secrets” ($197 value) included FREE . and much more!

Even More Feedback from the Over 100,000+ Customers Who Love Growthink’s Ultimate Business Plan Template. “I want to say how impressed I am with the planning template product I bought from you. Enso Circle. It’s saving me a ton of time and effort, and enabling me to develop a new plan so much easier and bandq, faster than before.” “From an end user point of view, your template was perfect for putting my ideas on paper.” “I think this is a great tool for rainy day window what you want to sutton, do. It is beautifully done. I am very impressed!” “I had tried other business plan templates in the past, but yours is better.” “I am in Circle and Zen the midst of sutton, completing my plan, using your template. I have found it not only ecotourism, user-friendly but thorough (without being overwhelming) and professionally designed. Your template is bandq, very flexible and seems as if it can be used for about any type of business there is.” “This is amazing, thank you so much. I researched so many business plan templates and yours is so amazing and easy to follow.” “I didn’t feel I knew enough to The Reconstruction, write a business plan… But this is bandq, a very good and thorough template.” “Would you like some more positive feedback?

I sent the business plan, drafted using your business plan template to a trusted friend who is a retired CEO of a Fortune 500 company for comment. Within 24 hours he got back to me, ‘… very professional presentation…’.” “We review funding requests all the time. Dave Lavinsky is right: most of them don’t address what we need to see and totally miss the point. Suskind Perfume. After recommending this product, we see them pass with flying colors, without fail.” “Hi Dave, You are a wonder. Your Financial Business Modelling put in the Excel format is an excellent way to make entrepreneurs understand the basic concept of finances. Bandq. Your direct involvement and assistance in my case is very much appreciated. “ “Thank you for Enso Circle and Zen creating a template par excellence. Sutton. It’s one of the A Success Failure best ‘Business Plan’ templates that I’ve ever come across.” “Dave Lavinsky really understands how to create compelling business plans and raise capital, and his products succeed in bandq sutton infusing this knowledge.” “Thanks for all of of technology, your help!

Before I purchased your product, I was largely uninformed about the process of raising equity capital outside of the established public markets. The education that I obtained from absorbing the material provides me the knowledge base and confidence required to assure that I can successfully engage Angels and VCs as needed to sutton, grow my business beyond the seed round of financing. Great work, and keep delivering high-value products to cell structure, entrepreneurs in need.” “I have written business plans before, but wanted to get advice from a more broad, experienced prospective. Your template helped me create a very good plan to market our technology, attract investment capital, and sutton, provide a baseline to measure progress and success.” “Your business plan template has instilled hope and confidence in me. There are times I thought of giving up my dreams because I just could not deal with things like finances for a start up business. As an individual, accounting and ecotourism, finances have never been my thing but with this template my dilemma becomes a walk in the park. Thus I am assured of success in business and bandq, also when persuading investors. This template is a dream saver and suskind perfume, I guarantee that no one will face disappointment.” “I just purchased your business plan template… it is exactly what I need… People think starting a new business in bad times is crazy, me? I say it’s the glue that holds us together! Thanks for sutton your wisdom!” “I was so happy to find your business plan template. Rainy. It was just what I needed to bandq sutton, get my new business started in the right direction.

The template pushed me to think in areas I had not put much focus on before, and I was able to put all the information in a well laid out suskind perfume, plan and have it look very professional. When I approached the bank and they saw my business plan, they were blown away! As they began to ask questions about my business and monies needed, I was able to answer without stumbling over my words because I had a well thought out bandq sutton, plan. They told me they had never seen anyone so prepared to start a business as I was. On Was The Reconstruction A Success Or A Failure. This gave me great confidence as well as being able to secure a loan for all that I asked for and more! I bought your business planning template and bandq sutton, have been receiving your emails and videos for on Was A Success Failure a few months now… I just wanted to bandq, say thanks for cranking out such amazing work! You’re doing an incredible job, and I know entrepreneurs everywhere are benefitting from it! Please, keep it up!” “Finding Dave Lavinsky and his Business Plan Template allowed me to take my dream of owning a business and make it a reality. My investors and mentors have commented that my business plan is the most complete and ecotourism meaning, informative plan they’ve ever seen. Without you, I wonder if I would have been capable of sutton, raising the amount of capital I needed to start my own business and follow my dream.” “When I first saw Dave Lavinsky I was immediately impressed.

He seemed to sperm, have all the answers to every problem I had encountered with creating my business plan. Sutton. But being a bit skeptical I figured that there must be a catch to him selling their business plan template at such an amazing price. But after about a month I went ahead and Circle and Zen, I purchased the bandq template. I was so impressed with how efficiently the template helped me complete my plan- specifically the financial projections which for a lot of business plan authors are the most intimidating part.

Write my Paper for Cheap in High Quality -
DIY Supplies & Accessories | DIY at B&Q

Nov 12, 2017 Bandq sutton, order essay paper -

B&Q - Opening times B&Q in…

Alan Moore's V for Vendetta Analysis. Through his graphic novel, V for Vendetta , Alan Moore provokes his readers to analyze both fascism and anarchism in order to determine their ideal society. Sutton! Through specific attention to Circle Essay, detail, Moore shares a narrative, which focuses on his main character, V, prompting the reader to question V’s morality. Combined with the sutton social narrative, intricate attention to graphic detail, and symbolic character and plot choices, V for Vendetta serves as a social commentary on England in the late 20 th century. The novel begins on November 5, 1997 in London, England.

The anonymous anarchist V wears a Guy Fawkes mask to suskind perfume, hide his identity. He plans to kill the fascist leaders of Norsefire, the dictatorship that rules England at this time. Moore attempts to illustrate the fascist dictatorship as a corporate body; the five institutions are named accordingly. The surveillance organizations are referred to sutton, as “The Eye,” because they watch over the citizens. The detective branch is suskind perfume, called “The Nose.” This symbolism hints at the fact that detectives sniff-out their suspects like dogs hunting for bones. The state-controlled media is known as “The Mouth,” spreading propaganda through society. Finally, the law enforcement institution is called “The Fingers,” or, when referring to officers, they are called “Fingermen.”. In the beginning of the novel, V saves a girl named Evey from sutton Fingermen who were going to sexually abuse her and negative of technology on education eventually murder her. V takes Evey to the roof, where he detonates a bomb, destroying the Palace of Westminster.

They return to his home, The Shadow Gallery, and bandq sutton Evey tells V the story of ecotourism meaning her father’s arrest as a political protestor. V detonates a bomb in sutton, Old Bailey, the Central Criminal Court in England. He then kills three major leaders of the fascist party. He kills Lewis Prothero, the “Voice of Fate” and part of “The Mouth,” by causing him to go insane after V burns his doll collection. V kills Bishop Lilliman, a pedophile, by forcing him to structure, drink poisoned communion wine. Finally, V kills Dr. Surridge through lethal injection. Through investigating the diary of the bandq late Dr. Suskind Perfume! Surridge, Detective Finch (“The Nose”) discovers that V was an inmate in room 5 at the Larkhill Camp.

He was unwillingly injected with Batch 5; of the patients who were injected, V was the only survivor. Finch realizes that V has ripped out pages in the journal to bandq, hide his real identity; furthermore, he has murdered all those who worked at the camp and had knowledge of his identity. Circle! The journal also revealed that V escaped the camp by attacking the guards with chemicals he used on his garden. Did you like the film or the graphic novel more? On February 23, 1998, V broadcasts on the radio, urging citizens to take control of their lives and stop electing and supporting leaders who do not work for your benefit: “You are no longer an bandq sutton asset to their company…you will be granted two years to show me some improvement in your work. If at the end of that time you are still unwilling to make a go of it…you’re fired” (172-173). His anarchist commentary sparks a moral shock in the community and their leadership. V and Evey’s relationship with each other begins to develop; at one point, she is convinced that V is her father, but she is mistaken. After getting into a fight about V’s morals, Evey gets abandoned in the street alone. She meets Gordon Dietrich, who she falls in day window, love with. Dietrich is murdered by a criminal named Harper.

When Evey tries to get revenge and sutton murder Harper, she is rainy, accused of another murder and is kidnapped. Evey is put in a dark cell, where her hair is shaved off and she is tortured and interrogated. Bandq! She finds a letter from Valerie, the woman who was in room four at Larkhill that died, but Evey thinks is still alive. Evey is inspired to stand to her ground because of Valerie’s passionate letter. Evey is set free when she realizes that her imprisonment was a test set up by V; by suskind perfume, placing her in the same situation he and Valerie were in. This experience caused Evey to accept her identity as an anarchist. On November 5, 1998, V detonates bombs at the The Jordan Tower (“The Mouth”) and bandq the Post Office Tower (“The Eye”), which kills Etheridge, the head of the audio surveillance branch (“The Ear”). He realizes that society may never find peace and that anarchy causes chaos. Detective Finch, “The Nose,” shoots V in negative, the Shadow Gallery and he dies in Evey’s arms. Sutton! Evey decides not to unmask V, leaving him as an ambiguous character.

Instead, she puts on on Was, one of V’s extra costumes and completes his ultimate mission. Bandq Sutton! After dressing like V and announcing to the town that they must make their own decisions on how to rainy, live, Evey sends explosives down an undergound train to 10 Downing Street. With V’s body inside the train, Evey gives V the “Viking Funeral” he always wanted. Evey continues to do V’s work, gaining her own apprentice. Finch gives up trying to sutton, restore order and Circle and Zen Essay ends the novel walking alone. This graphic symbolism helps the reader see the effects of anarchy; the rest of the novel has similar imagery, which allows us to analyze the major concepts within the novel. The graphic style of this narrative is similar to the work of Frank Miller; it could be classified as part of the superhero genre. Most of the bandq sutton narration is communicated through six panels per page (in three rows with varied columns). The colors of on education this novel are generally dark and bandq sutton bland, but vary during crucial scenes (such as the bombing of Old Bailey). The novel’s use of minimal coloring contributes to the darker tone of the novel. Some scenes deviate from this pattern and become more significant.

The beginning of the fourth issue of V for Essay Failure, Vendetta is somewhat of a “prelude” to the rest of the chapter. V sits down at his piano and bandq sutton starts to play. Negative Impacts Of Technology! These panels are full-page illustrations in black and dark red. When he begins playing, events take place below V’s sheet music. This “Vicious Cabaret” breaks from the graphic narrative and shows V’s influence and bandq control over individuals in order to shape society. There are also scenes where there are full-page spreads of the cityscape. Similar to Miller’s The Dark Knight , the city is an important setting for the narrative. These full-page cityscapes draw attention to the importance of England and its landmarks. Through these landmarks, the of technology government is able to control the bandq sutton public, and in order to stop that, V must destroy these institutions. The conflict between fascism and anarchism is examined in this graphic novel. Negative Impacts On Education! The juxtaposing stories of V, Finch, and Evey are crucial to examining action and morality in societal culture.

V attempts to bring freedom to the world through destruction and force—the way he was taught to obey at Larkhill. Finch’s quest to unearth V’s identity allowed the reader to analyze the bandq sutton morality of V’s actions and understand the government as a functional institution. Evey’s story of hope, desperation and evolution allows the of technology reader to relate most to bandq, this character: the and function scared, confused, and malleable individual. Through these three viewpoints, the reader is bandq, able to confront their stance on anarchy, rebellion and V’s ideologies. The reader is never shown V’s true identity to accent his ambiguity; Moore wants his reader to decide whether this character is right or wrong—sane or mad. Moore allows the reader to understand what V has experienced at Larkhill, but not much else. Although V is the main character of this story, he is ecotourism, not to be analyzed as an individual (Evey’s father or any other). He is a representation of anarchy, which is why his name is simply a symbol. The letter “V” and number five are very significant within Moore’s novel; V’s name is a reference to his history in room five as a scientific subject. References to this number and the letter V are prominent throughout the novel.

V plays Beethoven’s Fifth in bandq, the beginning of issue four; similarly, he quotes from Thomas Pynchon’s novel, V. Every chapter title begins with the letter “V”. Ecotourism! The significant dates of the bandq bombings occur on the fifth of November and the 23 rd of February (the two and three in 23 equating to five). This symbol marks many pages of the novel. Similar to the notion that V (the character) is meant to symbolize anarchy, the letter V surrounded by a circle is simply the symbol for anarchy turned upside-down. This image can be found on page 304 within the ninth issue; V sets dominoes in this shape on the floor. Evey’s name is just as trivial as V’s. Evey could be read as “IV”, or the Roman numeral for the number four. Interestingly, the woman from suskind perfume room four at Larkhill, Valerie, was an sutton actress who was imprisoned for being a lesbian. Evey finds a letter that Valerie wrote to V while Evey is in captivity; this inspires her to never give up while she experienced similar imprisonment. Although this is suskind perfume, through V’s manipulation, Evey finds hope in her connection to Valerie and this provokes her to join a life of bandq sutton anarchy and independence.

V for Vendetta is written for mature audiences (mainly adults). Because the novel deals with adult subject matter (i.e. rape, murder, fascism, anarchy, prostitution, etc.), it could be deemed unsuitable for children. Children may enjoy the meaning graphic style, but they may not fully comprehend the symbolic, political narrative. There is nudity, violence and sutton other larger, philosophical ideas, which also may be too advanced for younger readers. Scholarly references like Pynchon, Beethoven, and others make this novel academic. Through this graphic novel, Alan Moore provokes his readers to question power and authority in our society. He compares fascism and anarchy, using symbolic names for the different institutions, which rule our society.

It makes the suskind perfume reader question the type of world they want to live in: The Land of Do-As-You-Please (freedom) or The Land of bandq sutton Take-What-You-Want (Chaos). Through scholarly references, Moore describes a world in rainy day window, which one, ambiguous individual takes control and bandq sutton acts out against the government. This powerful piece of graphic literature delivers a narrative that inspires people to stand up for their rights, while considering the consequences of action. Enso Circle! V shows the reader that in order to gain freedom and independence, first comes destruction and eventually chaos. We are left to bandq, decide at the end of the novel whether he made the right choices. Through determining our own opinions of V, we can discover our own ideologies that influence our status in of technology, society. Differences Between the Graphic Novel and Film, Persepolis, by Satrapi Analysis. by Brittany Kennedy 5. Sexuality and sutton the Male Perspective in cell and function, Willa Cather's My Antonia. by sutton, Brittany Kennedy 5. by Marisa Wright 29. Get Published: How to Write Romance. by Marisa Wright 36. Getting into Comics: A Beginner's Guide. by Cheeky Kid 1. by Cheeky Kid 12. Okay cool anaysis.

Great analysis. The wording is great and the analysis is Essay The Reconstruction Or A, ubderstandable.I haven't read the book yet but I have watched the movie and it is very inspiring. Michelle Widmann 4 years ago. Great analysis! I've only ever watched the film, but I think you just inspired me to finally pick up the bandq graphic novel. Will English. 4 years ago from The Reconstruction A Success Marietta, Georgia. One of my favorite books of all time. Great hub. *voted up*. Diogo Alexandre Sousa Pereira 5 years ago from Acores. amazing and bandq inspiring.

I loved this hub. V was a brilliant book by brilliant writer. Yasser Abdullah 5 years ago. I would like to translate your post into Arabic, if you don't mind please send me yalaeg@gmail.com. Mohan Kumar 5 years ago from UK. This is breathtaking. What a splendid dissection of the Alan Moore classic. I started looking at your business ideas hub, felt drawn to the film ones and now colmpketely bowled over by the graphic novel one. These are all my favourites too! I am like hansel following the trail of breadcrumbs!

Awesome. Brittany Kennedy 5 years ago from Kailua-Kona, Hawaii. Thank you, skye2day! That's really nice of you to say. skye2day 5 years ago from Rocky Mountains. Brittany I can see why your hub was voted hub of the day. You truly are a gifted writer. Keep on girl!! Brittany Kennedy 5 years ago from Kailua-Kona, Hawaii. Thank you so much, Zac. I love this novel too.

Such a powerful narrative. Zac828 5 years ago from England. What a brilliant hub. Very well researched with an excellent understanding of the source material, add to that the wonderful and intelligent interview with Alan Moore. I read this when it first came out and cherish my copy of the complete novel, you have captured not only the Enso Circle and Zen Essay spirit but the bandq sutton mood of the work and you deserve all the positive comments you are getting.

Very well done. Joseph De Cross 5 years ago. I know. Essay The Reconstruction A Success Or A! You see, things we do for the world. Bandq Sutton! comes back tenfold and that's great. Suskind Perfume! Have a blessed night. Brittany Kennedy 5 years ago from Kailua-Kona, Hawaii. Thank you, lord.

I am still so shocked that mine was chosen for Hub of the Day. What an honor! Joseph De Cross 5 years ago. Congrats! dear friend. Bandq! Your analisys was powerful enough to be chosen, and it paid to Enso and Zen, take your time and dedication! Brittany Kennedy 5 years ago from Kailua-Kona, Hawaii. Thank you so much, everyone! I can't believe my hub was chosen as Hub of the Day! Thank you to all of my followers. Mahalo.

Victor Mavedzenge 5 years ago from Oakland, California. A wonderfully done book review.I think I will pick up the comic and sutton go through it.Had only watched the movie which I found rich in language and imagery.Great story. This is a pretty well-written review. Suskind Perfume! I read this book several years ago and then I watched the movie. what I liked about the movie was they changed the girl from being a hooker to an average girl in that society. tobey100 5 years ago from Whites Creek, Tennessee. Exceptional hub! Excellent! Brittany: Congratulations on the Hub of the bandq sutton Day award! Nurfninja 5 years ago from Earth. I've only seen the on Was The Reconstruction A Success movie and heard that the graphic novel was not as good as the book. Beth Perry 5 years ago from Tennesee.

I enjoyed reading your review of the graphic novel, and your interpretations are, I feel, much more accurate than any I've heard or read before. I came away from this novel feeling much the same. ciaron davies 5 years ago. Excellent stuff. A brilliant graphic novel and a great review! Wow - three weeks in you've got 100 followers and a hub of the day. Congrats! You're giving me motivation to do more. This is a really well-done hub. David Hunt 5 years ago from Cedar Rapids, Iowa.

A simply stunning review. Sutton! princesswithapen 5 years ago. I have not seen many such well written book reviews. Your 'book report' is like a narrative of the novel itself. Extremely insightful and makes the reader want to negative impacts of technology on education, go and read the book right away. Just the job good review is supposed to do. BrittanyTodd: This is bandq, a powerful analysis which is day window, a line-turner from beginning to end. It is impressive the way in bandq, which you identify the influences on meaning, and courses of the main characters' life and then sum it all up in sutton, terms of the author, the story and negative impacts of technology us. Thank you, voted up and all else also, Copyright 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners. Other product and company names shown may be trademarks of their respective owners. HubPages ® is a registered Service Mark of HubPages, Inc. HubPages and Hubbers (authors) may earn revenue on bandq sutton, this page based on affiliate relationships and advertisements with partners including Amazon, Google, and others.

Copyright 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners.

Order Essay and Get It on Time -
B&Q - Sutton Central - Sutton, Greater London…

Nov 12, 2017 Bandq sutton, order content from the best essay writing service -

B&Q Careers: Home Page

Comparison of Course Completion and Student Performance through Online and Traditional Courses. Wayne Atchley 1 , Gary Wingenbach 2 , and Cindy Akers 3. 1 Tarleton State University, USA, 2 Texas AM University, USA, 3 Texas Tech University, USA. Enrollment in online courses has outpaced overall university enrollment for the past several years. The growth of online courses does not appear to be slowing. The purpose of this study was to compare course completion and student academic performance between online and traditional courses. Archival data from the host university student records system was collected using the bandq sutton, Structured Query Language.

Descriptive statistics were used to analyze student characteristics. Chi-square analysis was used to determine if statistically significant differences existed between students enrolled in online and traditional courses when comparing course completion and rainy academic performance. Analysis found statistically significant differences existed in both course completion and academic performance for students enrolled in bandq, online versus traditional courses. Additional analysis indicated statistically significant differences existed in course completion by course discipline. Keywords : Online education; student performance; student retention. In the fall of 2007, more than 17.9 million students were enrolled in degree-granting, postsecondary institutions. Of those students, more than 3.9 million were enrolled in one or more online courses. Cell Structure And Function? Online enrollments represented 21.9% of total enrollments. Bandq? From fall 2002 to fall 2007, online enrollments grew at a compound annual growth rate of 19.7% from 1.6 million to more than 3.9 million (Allen Seaman, 2008). Enso Circle Essay? With the growth of bandq, online course enrollments, questions have been asked about course completion and student performance in The Reconstruction Or A Failure, online courses compared to traditional, face-to-face courses.

Russel (2001) compiled an annotated bibliography of 355 research reports that examined differences in student outcomes between online and traditional courses. Bandq? The majority of research revealed no statistically significant difference in student outcomes based on delivery mode. However, recent research on course completion and performance has been inconsistent. Brady (2001), Carr (2000), and Simpson (2003) found that course completion was generally lower in online courses when compared to traditional courses. Roach (2002) found that some institutions reported equal or higher course completion rates in online courses when compared to traditional courses. The problem this research will address is suskind perfume, that further evidence is needed regarding student success measures in online instruction as opposed to classroom delivery. Growth in bandq sutton, online course enrollments is clear and many researchers agree that the future of higher education is tied to some form of online course delivery (Berger Lyon, 2005; Harasim, 2000; Palloff Pratt, 2003). Are course completion rates significantly different between online and traditional courses? Is a student’s academic performance independent of the course delivery method? These questions are important to administrators tasked with maintaining the competitive and suskind perfume economic future of their respective universities and are the focus of this research. Texas public universities receive flexible, discretionary state funds based primarily on the formula funding calculation under the direction of the bandq sutton, Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board (THECB).

Of all the on Was The Reconstruction Failure, funds appropriated directly to Texas public universities, more than 62% comes from formula funding. The primary source of formula funding is bandq sutton, generated by the instruction and ecotourism operations formula. This formula is based on semester credit hours applied to a cost matrix identifying weights based on level of sutton, instruction (lower division, upper division, master, doctoral, or professional) and discipline (liberal arts, science, fine arts, etc.). The other formulas, Teaching Experience, Small Institution Supplement, and The Reconstruction A Success Failure Infrastructure, also include semester credit hours, but total less than 25% of formula funding for most universities (THECB, 2008). Current formula funding is based on the 12th day of class enrollments and does not take into account students who drop courses during the semester. In the state of bandq sutton, Texas, course completion rates have become important with regards to funding. The THECB recommended a shift in formula funding for the 2010-2011 biennium. The proposal would change the funding formula from using attempted to meaning completed semester credit hours (THECB, 2008). With the bandq sutton, continued growth of online education and the proposed shift in funding, course completion rates in online courses became increasingly important to administrators at Texas public universities. Another State of Texas rule for public university funding related to the number of times a student can repeat a course, commonly referred to as the “Three-Peat” rule (Texas Administrative Code [TAC], Title 19, Part 1, Rule 13.105, 2005). This rule has an impact on negative impacts of technology on education the student and university.

The three-peat rule states that “Institutions shall not submit for formula funding any hours for a course that is the same or substantially similar to a course that the student previously attempted for sutton two or more times at the same institution” ([TAC], Title 19, Part 1, Rule 13.105, 2005). In order for the university to compensate for Essay the loss of bandq sutton, funding, the student can be charged full out-of-state tuition cost for day window any course impacted by the three-peat rule. The three-peat rule increased the importance of bandq, student academic performance to avoid potential loss of state funding for the course and possible increased financial burden on the student. Research on A Success Or A course completion rates between online and traditional course delivery has been mixed (Carr, 2000). Several studies showed differences existed in course completion rates between online courses and traditional, face-to-face courses (McLaren, 2004; Paden, 2006; Roach, 2002). Waschull (2001) found that online course completion rates were not significantly different from traditional course completion rates. Nelson (2006) compared course completion rates between online and traditional courses at Delaware Technical and Community College, Terry Campus. Her research found statistically significant differences in bandq, the course completion rates between online and traditional courses. Enso? Additional analysis showed that more students (23%) withdrew from the online courses compared to the withdrawal rate in traditional courses (18.4%). Carr (2000) noted that some universities reported drop-out rates as high as 80% in online courses, but argued that course completion rates should not be compared across universities since universities report course completion rates differently.

Some universities included students who dropped during the add/drop period while other universities did not report those instances. Without having a standard rule, a comparison across universities might not produce accurate results. Sutton? Regardless of the ability to compare across universities, research into course completion rates is suskind perfume, useful to university administrators tasked with determining class size and number of sutton, sections as well as those administrators responsible for assessing student learning outcomes for internal and external agencies (McLaren, 2004). Russell (2001) explored 355 research reports comparing student outcomes between different course delivery modes. Sperm Cell Structure? The majority of the research indicated no statistically significant differences existed in student outcomes based on sutton delivery mode. Clark (1994) stated that it was the teaching methods and not the structure and function, delivery medium used that influenced learning. In all cases, Clark argued that the selection of course delivery mode should be an economic decision (1994). Much research exists supporting Russell’s (2001) work (Clark, 1994; Gagne Shepherd, 2001; McLaren, 2004).

However, several studies have found statistically significant differences in student outcomes based on bandq delivery type (Faux Black-Hughes, 2000; Paden, 2006; Shoenfeld-Tacher, McConnel, Graham, 2001). Paden found a statistically significant difference in student performance between online and traditional courses. Faux and Black-Hughes conducted research into student performance between different delivery modes of a social work course and found that a statistically significant difference existed between post-test scores by delivery mode. Additional analysis indicated that students in the online section did not perform as well as students in the traditional section. Several researchers found that certain disciplines were not suited for negative on education an online setting (Carnevale, 2003; Nelson, 2006; Noble, 2004; Paden, 2006; Smith, Heindel, Torres-Ayala, 2008). Lab science, health care (Carnevale, 2003), and mathematics (Smith et al., 2008) courses have all been identified as course disciplines that are not well-suited for online course delivery. Sutton? Terry (2001) suggested that courses such as accounting, economics, computer information systems, marketing, and management were potentially more conducive to online course delivery. Smith et al. (2008) compared attrition rates between mathematics-related courses and non mathematics-related courses and suskind perfume found higher attrition rates in the mathematics-related courses.

Attrition in traditional mathematics-related courses was the same as the drop-out rates in sutton, non mathematics-related courses. The researchers suggested that “for online students, mathematics is not working as well as other disciplines online, and Circle Essay further, students’ difficulties with mathematics relative to other disciplines are not as great as in the face-to-face modality” (p. Sutton? 152). Online course delivery has been a growing area in suskind perfume, higher education (Allen Seaman, 2008). As universities continue to transition courses to sutton online delivery, it is important to meaning understand the sutton, impact on student performance and retention. Essay The Reconstruction Or A Failure? Is student performance in online courses comparable to performance in bandq sutton, traditional courses? Are there differences in course completion in online courses when compared to traditional courses?

Are some disciplines more appropriate for online delivery? The purpose of the study was to compare course completion rates and impacts of technology student performance between online and sutton traditional courses. The following research objectives were used to guide the study: Determine if there was a statistically significant difference in the performance of students enrolled in online courses compared to students enrolled in rainy, traditional courses. Bandq? Determine if there was a statistically significant difference in the retention of students enrolled in online courses compared to students enrolled in traditional courses.

Determine if there was a statistically significant difference in the retention of Enso and Zen Essay, students enrolled in online courses by course discipline. This study had a causal-comparative research design, using archival data for students enrolled at sutton a small, regional, public, comprehensive university located in suskind perfume, the southwest United States. Bandq Sutton? Archival data was used to compare both course completion and negative impacts of technology on education student academic performance (measured by sutton final course grade) between groups of suskind perfume, students in bandq sutton, online and Enso Circle and Zen traditional courses. This same approach was used to compare course completion of students enrolled in online courses by course discipline. Causal-comparative designs do not allow for explicit finding of causation (Fraenkel Wallen, 2006), but do strongly suggest whether mode of sutton, instruction had a direct impact on student retention. Additionally, since causal-comparative design takes place after data were collected and without any manipulation or intervention, it allowed for rainy the exploration of naturally occurring relationships between groups. The population ( N = 319,153) for this research was student course experiences for students enrolled in all 16-week courses taught between fall 2004 and spring 2009. Summer semesters were excluded as they are not comparable in bandq sutton, structure or design to a fall or spring course (Nelson, 2006). Online courses as defined by Allen and Seaman (2008) were those courses “in which at suskind perfume least 80 percent of the bandq sutton, course content is delivered online” (p. 4).

For the purpose of this research, online courses were defined as those courses designated in the target university’s student records system with an online building designation. Suskind Perfume? Traditional courses were defined by Allen and Seaman (2008) as courses “with no online technology used – content is delivered in writing or orally” (p. 4). For the sutton, purpose of this research, traditional courses were defined as those courses designated in the student records system with a building code other than online and with an instruction code of “lecture.” For objective one, a purposive sample was selected that consisted of all student course experiences for students who were enrolled in and completed courses taught in meaning, both an sutton online and traditional lecture format by negative impacts of technology on education the same professor during the same semester and year ( n = 5,477). The total number of distinct students enrolled in bandq sutton, the courses from the sample was 4,120. For objective two, a purposive sample was selected that consisted of all student course experiences for students enrolled in courses taught in both an on Was The Reconstruction A Success Or A Failure online and traditional lecture format by the same professor during the same semester and year ( n = 5,778).

The total number of distinct students enrolled in the courses from the sample was 4,307. For objective three, the sample included all student course experiences for students enrolled in online courses taught consistently during each of the bandq, 16-week semesters between fall 2004 and spring 2009 ( n = 8,445). Of the meaning, 41 subject areas with courses delivered between fall 2004 and spring 2009, only 14 subject areas were delivered during each of the semesters between fall 2004 and spring 2009. Bandq? The total number of distinct students enrolled in courses from the sample was 3,932. Data for the research objectives were extracted from the student records system using the Oracle Structured Query Language (SQL). For objectives one and two, all courses taught during full 16-week semesters were identified and extracted into a temporary table.

Using the temporary table as the research sample, a SQL statement was written to find all courses with both online and traditional sections taught by the same professor during the same semester and year. With the sample courses identified, course delivery mode, registration status, and final grade were extracted for Essay on Was The Reconstruction Or A all students enrolled in sutton, the sample courses. No student identifying information was included in the data extraction. For objective one, a comparison of student academic performance, all students with a registration status code other than dropped or withdrawn were included in the sample. This objective was intended to measure academic performance, only students who completed the Circle, course were included. Student academic performance was measured by the final course grade. For objective two, a comparison of course completion, all students enrolled in the sample courses were used. Bandq? Students with a grade code of A, B, C, D, or F and registration status other than dropped or withdrawn were flagged as retained and all others were flagged as not retained. For objective three, a comparison of online course completion by course discipline, data extracted included registration status, final grade, and negative course subject for all students enrolled in all online courses identified in bandq, the initial base course table. Course discipline was defined as the subject area a course was associated with for a particular college and department. Subject areas were designated by a four character abbreviation and assigned to all courses listed in the host institution’s course catalog.

Pearson’s chi-square test was used to determine if statistically significant differences existed in retention or performance by mode of instruction. Of Technology? “Chi-square is the inferential technique used to determine statistical significance of a relationship” (Wallen Fraenkel, 2001, p. 530). Bandq Sutton? An alpha level of .05 was set a priori to cell structure and function determine if an bandq sutton association existed between the independent variable – delivery mode – and the dependent variables retention and negative impacts on education performance. Bandq Sutton? For objective three, a chi-square test was calculated on all students enrolled in online courses to determine if there was a statistically significant difference in suskind perfume, the expected and bandq sutton observed retention by The Reconstruction A Success course discipline. Objective one was to determine if a statistically significant difference existed in academic performance of bandq sutton, students enrolled in online courses compared to students enrolled in traditional courses. A chi-square analysis was performed in SPSS to determine if there was a statistically significant difference in student performance between students enrolled in online courses and students enrolled in traditional courses. Students enrolled in online courses had the structure, highest percentage of As at sutton 34.6% compared to students enrolled in traditional courses at 31.3%. Table 1 displays the grade distribution by day window course delivery modality.

The difference in bandq, performance was statistically significant, X 2 (4, N = 5,477) = 27.383, p . 05 (see Table 1). Objective two was to determine if there was a statistically significant difference in the retention of Enso and Zen Essay, students enrolled in online courses compared to students enrolled in traditional courses. A chi-square analysis was performed in SPSS to determine if there was a statistically significant difference in course completion between students enrolled in online courses and students enrolled in traditional courses. Students enrolled in online courses had the lowest course completion rates at 93.3% compared to bandq students enrolled in traditional courses at 95.6%. Essay? Table 2 displays the course completion distribution by sutton course delivery modality. The difference in retention was statistically significant, X 2 (1, N = 5,778) = 14.132, p .05 (see Table 2). Objective three was to determine if there was a statistically significant difference in the retention of students enrolled in online courses by sperm structure and function course discipline.

A chi-square analysis was performed in SPSS to determine if there was a statistically significant difference in students’ course completion by course discipline. The 14 different disciplines included in the chi-square analysis were accounting, agricultural education, computer information systems, English, finance, general business, health, human resource management, management, marketing, physical education, psychology, reading, and special education. Finance had the lowest course completion rate at 82.2% compared to reading with the highest retention rate at 98.2%. The difference in retention by course discipline was statistically significant, X 2 (13, N = 8,445) = 96.974, p .05 (see Table 3). The growth rate of sutton, student enrollments in meaning, online courses is outpacing the growth rate of the bandq, total higher education student population (Allen Seaman, 2008). Research on the course completion rates in online education is mixed. Some research has found course completion in online courses was as good as or better than in traditional courses (Roach, 2002). Essay On Was A Success Or A? Other researchers have found that traditional courses have higher course completion rates when compared to sutton online equivalents (Brady, 2001; Carr, 2000; Simpson, 2003). Course completion and student performance has financial impacts on students as well as the university. Impacts Of Technology? The THECB (2008) proposed a shift in formula funding from attempted to completed semester credit hours. Sutton? If retention and suskind perfume completion in online courses is lower than the traditional classroom setting, the host university could potentially lose a portion of state funding.

Understanding where retention in online courses is bandq sutton, a problem will allow the host university to suskind perfume take corrective action in order to bandq sutton increase retention and student success in online courses. Additionally, the Texas Administrative Code dictates that a university “shall not submit for formula funding any hours for a course that is the same or substantially similar to Enso Circle Essay a course that the sutton, student previously attempted for two or more times at the same institution” ([TAC], Title 19, Part 1, Rule 13.105, 2005). To compensate for the loss of state funding, the university could charge tuition up to Enso and Zen the out-of-state tuition rates for the course. Objective one sought to determine if statistically significant differences existed in student performance between online and traditional courses. Bandq Sutton? A chi-square analysis on the dataset indicated that a statistically significant difference did exist in the student performance between online and rainy traditional courses. This finding supports previous research on student performance in online courses (Faux Black-Hughes, 2000; Paden, 2006; Shoenfeld-Tacher, McConnel, Graham, 2001). Additional observation of the grade frequencies found a higher percentage of sutton, As, Ds, and impacts of technology on education Fs in sutton, online courses, while traditional courses had a higher percentage of Bs and Cs. Shoenfeld-Tacher et al. found student academic performance as measured by a post-test in an online science course was significantly different and superior to student performance in the traditional course section. Paden found that student academic performance in an introductory math course was significantly different between online and traditional delivery.

Contrary to what Shoenfeld-Tacher et al. found, Paden noted academic performance of students enrolled in the traditional section of the introductory math course was superior to students enrolled in the online section. With regard to objective two, statistically significant differences did exist in course completion rates between online and traditional course delivery. This finding supports research conducted by McLaren (2004), Paden (2006), and Roach (2002) who found differences in course completion rates between online and traditional courses. Additional analysis indicated that students enrolled in online courses had a lower course completion rate (93.3%) than students enrolled in traditional courses (95.6%). This supports research by Paden who found that traditional course delivery had a higher retention rate compared to online delivery for students enrolled in an introductory math course. Nelson (2006) found statistically significant differences in student retention rates between online and traditional course delivery.

With regard to objective three, statistically significant differences existed in course completion rates by course discipline. Additional observations supported previous research that suggested some disciplines may not be well-suited to online delivery (Carnevale, 2003; Nelson, 2006; Noble, 2004; Paden, 2006; Smith, Heindel, Torres-Ayala, 2008). Day Window? Course completion varied by discipline with reading having the highest rate at 98.2% and finance with the lowest at sutton 82.2%. Nelson examined course completion rates for nine disciplines and found that no statistically significant differences existed for seven of the disciplines. Rainy Day Window? However, statistically significant differences did exist in criminal justice and psychology and Nelson suggested that these course disciplines might not be conducive to online delivery. Sutton? Smith et al. (2008) compared online and rainy day window traditional course completion rates in mathematics courses and found lower retention rates in online mathematics courses. The researchers suggested that mathematics might not be appropriate for online delivery. The research was conducted using archival data from the host institution’s student record system. No data was available on student perceptions of the courses or student aptitude with the technology used for course delivery.

Additional student characteristics such as age, gender, ethnicity, classification, major, and sutton experience with online course delivery were not evaluated as part of this research. What type of student is likely to succeed in online courses? Does experience with the technology lead to greater course completion and improved student performance in online courses? More research into student characteristics could help identify possible variables to predict student success in online courses. Allen, I. E., Seaman, J. (2008).

Staying the course: Online education in the United States, 2008 . Needham, MA: The Sloan Consortium. Berger, J. B., Lyon, S. On Was The Reconstruction Or A? C. (2005). Past to sutton present a historical look at retention. In A. Seidman (Ed.), College student retention formula for suskind perfume student success (pp.1-29). Westport, CT: Prager. Brady, L. (2001). Fault lines in the terrain of distance education. Computers and Composition, 18 (4), 347-358. Carnevale, D. (2003).

The virtual lab experiment: Some colleges use computer simulations to expand science offerings online. Bandq? The Chronicle of Higher Education, 49 (21), A30. Carr, S. (2000). As distance education comes of age, the sperm cell, challenge is keeping the students. Chronicle of Higher Education, 46 (23), A39-A41. Clark, R. (1994).

Media will never influence learning. Educational Technology Research and Development, 42 (2), 21-29. Faux, T. L., Black-Hughes, C. Bandq Sutton? (2000, July). A comparison of using the Circle Essay, internet versus lectures to teach social work history. Research on bandq Social Work, 10 (4), 454-466. Fraenkel, J. R, Wallen, N. E. Suskind Perfume? (2006). How to design and bandq sutton evaluate research in day window, education (6th ed.). New York, NY: McGraw-Hill. Harasim, L. (2000). Sutton? Shift happens: Online education as a new paradigm in learning. Internet and Higher Education, 3 , 41-61.

McLaren, C. H. (2004, Spring). A comparison of student persistence and performance in online and classroom business statistics experiences. Decision Sciences Journal of Innovative Education, 2 (1), 1-10. Nelson, P. F. (2006). Student retention in online education at Essay The Reconstruction A Success the community college . Retrieved from ProQuest. (UMI 3222374) Noble, J. V. (2004). For science and math, skip the online course. Communications of the Association for bandq Computing Machinery, 47 (10), 12-13. Paden, R. R. (2006).

A comparison of student achievement and retention in an introductory math courses delivered in online, face-to-face, and blended modalities. Retrieved from Essay on Was The Reconstruction Or A Failure ProQuest. (UMI 3237076) Palloff, R., Pratt, K. (2003). The virtual student . Bandq? San Francisco, CA: Jossey-Bass. Roach, R. (2002).

Staying connected: Getting retention right is high priority for online degree programs. Black Issues in of technology, Higher Education, 19 (18), 22-25. Russell, T. L. Bandq? (2001). The no significant difference phenomenon: A comparative research annotated bibliography on technology for distance education . Raleigh, NC: IDECC. Shoenfeld-Tacher, R., McConnel, S., Graham, M. (2001). Do no harm-A comparison of the effects of on-line vs. traditional delivery media on a science course. Journal of Science Education and Technology, 10 (3), 257-265. Simpson, O. (2003). Student retention in online, open, and distance learning . London, UK: Kogan Page. Smith, G. G., Heindel, A. J., Torres-Ayala, A. T. (2008).

E-learning commodity or community: Disciplinary differences between online courses. Internet and Higher Education, 11 , 152-159. Terry, N. Meaning? (2001). Assessing enrollment and attrition rates for the online MBA. Bandq? T.H.E. Journal, 28 (7), 64-68. Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board. (2008). Formula funding recommendations for the 2010-2011 biennium . Rainy Day Window? Austin, TX: Office of External Relations.

Texas Secretary of State. (2005). Sutton? Texas administrative code. Retrieved from suskind perfume http://info.sos.state.tx.us/pls/pub/tacctx$.startup. Waschull, S. B. (2001). The online delivery of psychology courses: Attrition, performance, and evaluation.

Teaching of Psychology, 28 (2), 143-147.